Have a residential pest control problem? click here to get an instant price online

For Pest Control Assistance Call 1300 562 053

1 customer review

SafeSpray - Highly Recommend
1 month ago
Your review
I can highly recommend SafeSpray. He listened to all my concerns and went above and beyond.
I have 3 dogs and felt very comfortable and safe having the house sprayed. Very happy and will see you again for sure.
  • Communication
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Workmanship
    100%
Show more
Highly recommend
7 months ago
Your review
I have used them twice this year..they kept me informed about everything I need to know. In the most recent visit, Anthony has gone above and beyond to help me with my pest issues. The team is very friendly and easy to deal with. I would definitely have them back again. Thank you team. And thank you Anthony! I hope you are reading this :D
  • Communication
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Workmanship
    100%
Show more
Wonderful
1 year ago
Your review
We have been very happy with SafeSpray! I love that their treatments are not toxic for humans and my house is safe for us to be in but that they are also very effective! Each time we have used their services the staff have been very friendly and helpful too. We wouldn't use anyone else!
  • Communication
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Workmanship
    100%
Show more
Great service and skill
1 year ago
Your review
Fantastic service from Safe Spray. I've been using these guys for 4 years now on both of my properties and have always been satisfied.
  • Communication
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Workmanship
    100%
Show more
Residential Pest spray
2 years ago
Your review
Very happy with Service provided by Blake
  • Communication
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Workmanship
    100%
Show more
Excellent service and outstanding I've been
2 years ago
Your review
I've been using Safespray for more than 7 years and they always deliver top service every year.
There are many other good pest controll businesses out there but I am more than happy yo stay with this company. Absolutely the best from my past experience.
Blake listne to what I need and he is very professional person.
Lady in the office is also very lovely.
More than five star for this business with bunch of nice people!!
  • Communication
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Workmanship
    100%
Show more
Rodent Treatment
2 years ago
Your review
Blake was extremely helpful and took his time explaining the treatment process. We certainly appreciated his service and advice. Thank you Safe Spray team!
  • Communication
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Workmanship
    100%
Show more
Good explanations
2 years ago
Your review
All things were explained
  • Communication
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Workmanship
    100%
Show more
general pest service
2 years ago
Your review
Blake Done say good job Lata thank you very much beautiful 535 hey
  • Communication
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Workmanship
    100%
Show more
Great job
2 years ago
Your review
On time well presented and could answer all queries regarding my problem
  • Communication
    100%
  • Customer Service
    100%
  • Workmanship
    100%
Show more

Request a quote Don't risk your valueable assets, prevent pest problems now by requesting a quote.